
Diamond Trust Bank Kenya Ltd
DTK · NSE · Banking
KSh 189.00
+1.61%
Income statement
| KES bn | FY21 | FY22 | FY23 | FY24 | FY25 | YoY | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue | 26.2 | 31.5 | 39.0 | 40.1 | 45.8 | +14.0% | |
| Total Operating Expenses | −19.8 | −21.7 | −30.1 | −28.9 | −31.7 | +9.9% | |
| Interest Income | 33.9 | 40.1 | 53.3 | 59.7 | 61.4 | +2.8% | |
| Interest Expense | −13.9 | −17.2 | −25.7 | −31.3 | −26.2 | −16.3% | |
| Net Interest Income | 20.0 | 22.9 | 27.6 | 28.4 | 35.2 | +23.9% | |
| Pretax Income | 6.6 | 9.5 | 9.0 | 11.2 | 13.5 | +20.3% | |
| Tax Provision | −2.2 | −2.7 | −1.2 | −2.4 | −2.7 | +16.1% | |
| Group Profit After Tax (derived) | 4.4 | 6.8 | 7.8 | 8.8 | 10.7 | +21.4% | |
| Minority Interests | −0.5 | −0.7 | −0.9 | −1.2 | −1.3 | −10.4% | |
| Profit Attributable to Non-Controlling Interests | 0.5 | 0.7 | 0.9 | 1.2 | 1.3 | +10.4% | |
| Profit Attributable to Shareholders | 3.9 | 6.1 | 6.9 | 7.6 | 9.4 | +23.1% | |
| Profit to shareholders | 3.9 | 6.1 | 6.9 | 7.6 | 9.4 | +23.1% |
Years end 31 December. Costs shown as negatives. YoY is green when it helps profit, rust when it hurts. — means not reported in our sources.
Income and profit, 5 years
Profit to shareholders up 141% since FY2021
Profit to shareholders
Profit to shareholders up 141% since FY2021
- FY21: Profit to shareholders: 3.9 KES bn
- FY22: Profit to shareholders: 6.1 KES bn
- FY23: Profit to shareholders: 6.9 KES bn
- FY24: Profit to shareholders: 7.6 KES bn
- FY25: Profit to shareholders: 9.4 KES bn
KES bn. Dashed bars: not reported.