Stanbic Holdings Ltd
SBIC · NSE · Banking
KSh 275.00
+0.36%
Income statement
| KES bn | FY21 | FY22 | FY23 | FY24 | FY25 | YoY | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue | 25.0 | 32.1 | 41.3 | 39.7 | 38.5 | −3.1% | |
| Total Operating Expenses | −15.2 | −19.9 | −24.2 | −20.8 | −19.6 | −5.7% | |
| Net Interest Income | 14.4 | 18.9 | 25.6 | 24.3 | 24.1 | −1.0% | |
| Pretax Income | 9.8 | 12.2 | 17.1 | 19.0 | 18.9 | −0.2% | |
| Tax Provision | −2.5 | −3.1 | −4.9 | −5.3 | −5.2 | −0.9% | |
| Profit to shareholders | — | — | — | 13.7 | 13.7 | +0.0% | |
| non interest income | 10.6 | 13.1 | 15.7 | 15.4 | 14.4 | −6.4% | |
| loan loss provisions | −2.5 | −4.9 | −6.2 | −3.1 | −1.6 | −47.5% | |
| operating expenses excluding impairment | −12.7 | −15.0 | −18.0 | −17.7 | −18.0 | +1.6% | |
| group profit after tax | 7.2 | 9.1 | 12.2 | 13.7 | 13.7 | +0.0% | |
| dividends per share | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | +7.8% |
Years end 31 December. Costs shown as negatives. YoY is green when it helps profit, rust when it hurts. — means not reported in our sources.
Income and profit, 5 years
Profit to shareholders up 0% since FY2024
Profit to shareholders
Profit to shareholders up 0% since FY2024
- FY21: Profit to shareholders: — KES bn
- FY22: Profit to shareholders: — KES bn
- FY23: Profit to shareholders: — KES bn
- FY24: Profit to shareholders: 13.7 KES bn
- FY25: Profit to shareholders: 13.7 KES bn
KES bn. Dashed bars: not reported.